Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 21, 2020 (7703 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
2 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
1 issue
3 Thursday, December 3, 2020
4 Friday, December 4, 2020
5 Saturday, December 5, 2020
6 Sunday, December 6, 2020
7 Monday, December 7, 2020
1 issue
8 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
9 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
10 Thursday, December 10, 2020
11 Friday, December 11, 2020
12 Saturday, December 12, 2020
13 Sunday, December 13, 2020
14 Monday, December 14, 2020
1 issue
15 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
16 Wednesday, December 16, 2020
17 Thursday, December 17, 2020
18 Friday, December 18, 2020
19 Saturday, December 19, 2020
20 Sunday, December 20, 2020
21 Monday, December 21, 2020
1 issue
22 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
23 Wednesday, December 23, 2020
24 Thursday, December 24, 2020
25 Friday, December 25, 2020
26 Saturday, December 26, 2020
27 Sunday, December 27, 2020
28 Monday, December 28, 2020
29 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
30 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
31 Thursday, December 31, 2020