Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 21, 2020 (7703 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, October 1, 2020
2 Friday, October 2, 2020
3 Saturday, October 3, 2020
4 Sunday, October 4, 2020
5 Monday, October 5, 2020
1 issue
6 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
7 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
8 Thursday, October 8, 2020
9 Friday, October 9, 2020
10 Saturday, October 10, 2020
11 Sunday, October 11, 2020
12 Monday, October 12, 2020
1 issue
13 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
14 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
15 Thursday, October 15, 2020
16 Friday, October 16, 2020
17 Saturday, October 17, 2020
18 Sunday, October 18, 2020
19 Monday, October 19, 2020
1 issue
20 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
21 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
22 Thursday, October 22, 2020
23 Friday, October 23, 2020
24 Saturday, October 24, 2020
25 Sunday, October 25, 2020
26 Monday, October 26, 2020
1 issue
27 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
28 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
29 Thursday, October 29, 2020
30 Friday, October 30, 2020
31 Saturday, October 31, 2020