Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 21, 2020 (7703 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, August 1, 2020
2 Sunday, August 2, 2020
3 Monday, August 3, 2020
1 issue
4 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
5 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
6 Thursday, August 6, 2020
7 Friday, August 7, 2020
8 Saturday, August 8, 2020
9 Sunday, August 9, 2020
10 Monday, August 10, 2020
1 issue
11 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
12 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
13 Thursday, August 13, 2020
14 Friday, August 14, 2020
15 Saturday, August 15, 2020
16 Sunday, August 16, 2020
17 Monday, August 17, 2020
1 issue
18 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
19 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
20 Thursday, August 20, 2020
21 Friday, August 21, 2020
22 Saturday, August 22, 2020
23 Sunday, August 23, 2020
24 Monday, August 24, 2020
1 issue
25 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
26 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
27 Thursday, August 27, 2020
28 Friday, August 28, 2020
29 Saturday, August 29, 2020
30 Sunday, August 30, 2020
31 Monday, August 31, 2020
1 issue