Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 21, 2020 (7703 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
2 Thursday, July 2, 2020
3 Friday, July 3, 2020
4 Saturday, July 4, 2020
5 Sunday, July 5, 2020
6 Monday, July 6, 2020
1 issue
7 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
8 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
9 Thursday, July 9, 2020
10 Friday, July 10, 2020
11 Saturday, July 11, 2020
12 Sunday, July 12, 2020
13 Monday, July 13, 2020
1 issue
14 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
15 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
16 Thursday, July 16, 2020
17 Friday, July 17, 2020
18 Saturday, July 18, 2020
19 Sunday, July 19, 2020
20 Monday, July 20, 2020
1 issue
21 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
22 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
23 Thursday, July 23, 2020
24 Friday, July 24, 2020
25 Saturday, July 25, 2020
26 Sunday, July 26, 2020
27 Monday, July 27, 2020
1 issue
28 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
29 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
30 Thursday, July 30, 2020
31 Friday, July 31, 2020