Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 21, 2020 (7703 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, June 1, 2020
1 issue
2 Tuesday, June 2, 2020
3 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
4 Thursday, June 4, 2020
5 Friday, June 5, 2020
6 Saturday, June 6, 2020
7 Sunday, June 7, 2020
8 Monday, June 8, 2020
1 issue
9 Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
11 Thursday, June 11, 2020
12 Friday, June 12, 2020
13 Saturday, June 13, 2020
14 Sunday, June 14, 2020
15 Monday, June 15, 2020
1 issue
16 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
17 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
18 Thursday, June 18, 2020
19 Friday, June 19, 2020
20 Saturday, June 20, 2020
21 Sunday, June 21, 2020
22 Monday, June 22, 2020
1 issue
23 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
24 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
25 Thursday, June 25, 2020
26 Friday, June 26, 2020
27 Saturday, June 27, 2020
28 Sunday, June 28, 2020
29 Monday, June 29, 2020
1 issue
30 Tuesday, June 30, 2020