Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 21, 2020 (7703 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 2020
2 Saturday, May 2, 2020
3 Sunday, May 3, 2020
4 Monday, May 4, 2020
1 issue
5 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
6 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7 Thursday, May 7, 2020
8 Friday, May 8, 2020
9 Saturday, May 9, 2020
10 Sunday, May 10, 2020
11 Monday, May 11, 2020
1 issue
12 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
13 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
14 Thursday, May 14, 2020
15 Friday, May 15, 2020
16 Saturday, May 16, 2020
17 Sunday, May 17, 2020
18 Monday, May 18, 2020
1 issue
19 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
20 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
21 Thursday, May 21, 2020
22 Friday, May 22, 2020
23 Saturday, May 23, 2020
24 Sunday, May 24, 2020
25 Monday, May 25, 2020
1 issue
26 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
27 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
28 Thursday, May 28, 2020
29 Friday, May 29, 2020
30 Saturday, May 30, 2020
31 Sunday, May 31, 2020