Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 21, 2020 (7703 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
2 Thursday, April 2, 2020
3 Friday, April 3, 2020
4 Saturday, April 4, 2020
5 Sunday, April 5, 2020
6 Monday, April 6, 2020
1 issue
7 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
8 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
9 Thursday, April 9, 2020
10 Friday, April 10, 2020
11 Saturday, April 11, 2020
12 Sunday, April 12, 2020
13 Monday, April 13, 2020
1 issue
14 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
15 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
16 Thursday, April 16, 2020
17 Friday, April 17, 2020
18 Saturday, April 18, 2020
19 Sunday, April 19, 2020
20 Monday, April 20, 2020
1 issue
21 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
22 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
23 Thursday, April 23, 2020
24 Friday, April 24, 2020
25 Saturday, April 25, 2020
26 Sunday, April 26, 2020
27 Monday, April 27, 2020
1 issue
28 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
29 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
30 Thursday, April 30, 2020