Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 21, 2020 (7703 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
2 Thursday, January 2, 2020
3 Friday, January 3, 2020
4 Saturday, January 4, 2020
5 Sunday, January 5, 2020
6 Monday, January 6, 2020
1 issue
7 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
8 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
9 Thursday, January 9, 2020
10 Friday, January 10, 2020
11 Saturday, January 11, 2020
12 Sunday, January 12, 2020
13 Monday, January 13, 2020
1 issue
14 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
15 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
16 Thursday, January 16, 2020
17 Friday, January 17, 2020
18 Saturday, January 18, 2020
19 Sunday, January 19, 2020
20 Monday, January 20, 2020
1 issue
21 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
22 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
23 Thursday, January 23, 2020
24 Friday, January 24, 2020
25 Saturday, January 25, 2020
26 Sunday, January 26, 2020
27 Monday, January 27, 2020
1 issue
28 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
29 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
30 Thursday, January 30, 2020
31 Friday, January 31, 2020