Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, October 1, 2019
2 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
3 Thursday, October 3, 2019
4 Friday, October 4, 2019
5 Saturday, October 5, 2019
6 Sunday, October 6, 2019
7 Monday, October 7, 2019
1 issue
8 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
9 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
10 Thursday, October 10, 2019
11 Friday, October 11, 2019
12 Saturday, October 12, 2019
13 Sunday, October 13, 2019
14 Monday, October 14, 2019
1 issue
15 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
16 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
17 Thursday, October 17, 2019
18 Friday, October 18, 2019
19 Saturday, October 19, 2019
20 Sunday, October 20, 2019
21 Monday, October 21, 2019
1 issue
22 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
23 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
24 Thursday, October 24, 2019
25 Friday, October 25, 2019
26 Saturday, October 26, 2019
27 Sunday, October 27, 2019
28 Monday, October 28, 2019
1 issue
29 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
30 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
31 Thursday, October 31, 2019