Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, December 1, 2018
2 Sunday, December 2, 2018
3 Monday, December 3, 2018
1 issue
4 Tuesday, December 4, 2018
5 Wednesday, December 5, 2018
6 Thursday, December 6, 2018
7 Friday, December 7, 2018
8 Saturday, December 8, 2018
9 Sunday, December 9, 2018
10 Monday, December 10, 2018
1 issue
11 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
12 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
13 Thursday, December 13, 2018
14 Friday, December 14, 2018
15 Saturday, December 15, 2018
16 Sunday, December 16, 2018
17 Monday, December 17, 2018
1 issue
18 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
19 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
20 Thursday, December 20, 2018
21 Friday, December 21, 2018
22 Saturday, December 22, 2018
23 Sunday, December 23, 2018
24 Monday, December 24, 2018
1 issue
25 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
26 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
27 Thursday, December 27, 2018
28 Friday, December 28, 2018
29 Saturday, December 29, 2018
30 Sunday, December 30, 2018
31 Monday, December 31, 2018