Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 2018
2 Friday, November 2, 2018
3 Saturday, November 3, 2018
4 Sunday, November 4, 2018
5 Monday, November 5, 2018
1 issue
6 Tuesday, November 6, 2018
7 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
8 Thursday, November 8, 2018
9 Friday, November 9, 2018
10 Saturday, November 10, 2018
11 Sunday, November 11, 2018
12 Monday, November 12, 2018
1 issue
13 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
14 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
15 Thursday, November 15, 2018
16 Friday, November 16, 2018
17 Saturday, November 17, 2018
18 Sunday, November 18, 2018
19 Monday, November 19, 2018
1 issue
20 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
21 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
22 Thursday, November 22, 2018
23 Friday, November 23, 2018
24 Saturday, November 24, 2018
25 Sunday, November 25, 2018
26 Monday, November 26, 2018
1 issue
27 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
1 issue
28 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
29 Thursday, November 29, 2018
30 Friday, November 30, 2018