Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, October 1, 2018
1 issue
2 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
3 Wednesday, October 3, 2018
4 Thursday, October 4, 2018
5 Friday, October 5, 2018
6 Saturday, October 6, 2018
7 Sunday, October 7, 2018
8 Monday, October 8, 2018
1 issue
9 Tuesday, October 9, 2018
10 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
11 Thursday, October 11, 2018
12 Friday, October 12, 2018
13 Saturday, October 13, 2018
14 Sunday, October 14, 2018
15 Monday, October 15, 2018
1 issue
16 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
17 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
18 Thursday, October 18, 2018
19 Friday, October 19, 2018
20 Saturday, October 20, 2018
21 Sunday, October 21, 2018
22 Monday, October 22, 2018
1 issue
23 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
24 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
25 Thursday, October 25, 2018
26 Friday, October 26, 2018
27 Saturday, October 27, 2018
28 Sunday, October 28, 2018
29 Monday, October 29, 2018
1 issue
30 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
31 Wednesday, October 31, 2018