Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, September 1, 2018
2 Sunday, September 2, 2018
3 Monday, September 3, 2018
1 issue
4 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
5 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
6 Thursday, September 6, 2018
7 Friday, September 7, 2018
8 Saturday, September 8, 2018
9 Sunday, September 9, 2018
10 Monday, September 10, 2018
1 issue
11 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
12 Wednesday, September 12, 2018
13 Thursday, September 13, 2018
14 Friday, September 14, 2018
15 Saturday, September 15, 2018
16 Sunday, September 16, 2018
17 Monday, September 17, 2018
1 issue
18 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
19 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
20 Thursday, September 20, 2018
21 Friday, September 21, 2018
22 Saturday, September 22, 2018
23 Sunday, September 23, 2018
24 Monday, September 24, 2018
1 issue
25 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
26 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
27 Thursday, September 27, 2018
28 Friday, September 28, 2018
29 Saturday, September 29, 2018
30 Sunday, September 30, 2018