Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, August 1, 2018
2 Thursday, August 2, 2018
3 Friday, August 3, 2018
4 Saturday, August 4, 2018
5 Sunday, August 5, 2018
6 Monday, August 6, 2018
1 issue
7 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
8 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
9 Thursday, August 9, 2018
10 Friday, August 10, 2018
11 Saturday, August 11, 2018
12 Sunday, August 12, 2018
13 Monday, August 13, 2018
1 issue
14 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
15 Wednesday, August 15, 2018
16 Thursday, August 16, 2018
17 Friday, August 17, 2018
18 Saturday, August 18, 2018
19 Sunday, August 19, 2018
20 Monday, August 20, 2018
1 issue
21 Tuesday, August 21, 2018
22 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
23 Thursday, August 23, 2018
24 Friday, August 24, 2018
25 Saturday, August 25, 2018
26 Sunday, August 26, 2018
27 Monday, August 27, 2018
1 issue
28 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
29 Wednesday, August 29, 2018
30 Thursday, August 30, 2018
31 Friday, August 31, 2018