Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, June 1, 2018
2 Saturday, June 2, 2018
3 Sunday, June 3, 2018
4 Monday, June 4, 2018
1 issue
5 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6 Wednesday, June 6, 2018
7 Thursday, June 7, 2018
8 Friday, June 8, 2018
9 Saturday, June 9, 2018
10 Sunday, June 10, 2018
11 Monday, June 11, 2018
1 issue
12 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
13 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
14 Thursday, June 14, 2018
15 Friday, June 15, 2018
16 Saturday, June 16, 2018
17 Sunday, June 17, 2018
18 Monday, June 18, 2018
1 issue
19 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
20 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
21 Thursday, June 21, 2018
22 Friday, June 22, 2018
23 Saturday, June 23, 2018
24 Sunday, June 24, 2018
25 Monday, June 25, 2018
1 issue
26 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
27 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
28 Thursday, June 28, 2018
29 Friday, June 29, 2018
30 Saturday, June 30, 2018