Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, February 1, 2018
2 Friday, February 2, 2018
3 Saturday, February 3, 2018
4 Sunday, February 4, 2018
5 Monday, February 5, 2018
1 issue
6 Tuesday, February 6, 2018
7 Wednesday, February 7, 2018
8 Thursday, February 8, 2018
9 Friday, February 9, 2018
1 issue
10 Saturday, February 10, 2018
11 Sunday, February 11, 2018
12 Monday, February 12, 2018
1 issue
13 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
14 Wednesday, February 14, 2018
15 Thursday, February 15, 2018
16 Friday, February 16, 2018
17 Saturday, February 17, 2018
18 Sunday, February 18, 2018
19 Monday, February 19, 2018
1 issue
20 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
21 Wednesday, February 21, 2018
22 Thursday, February 22, 2018
23 Friday, February 23, 2018
24 Saturday, February 24, 2018
25 Sunday, February 25, 2018
26 Monday, February 26, 2018
1 issue
27 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
28 Wednesday, February 28, 2018