Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
2 Thursday, November 2, 2017
3 Friday, November 3, 2017
4 Saturday, November 4, 2017
5 Sunday, November 5, 2017
6 Monday, November 6, 2017
1 issue
7 Tuesday, November 7, 2017
8 Wednesday, November 8, 2017
9 Thursday, November 9, 2017
10 Friday, November 10, 2017
11 Saturday, November 11, 2017
12 Sunday, November 12, 2017
13 Monday, November 13, 2017
1 issue
14 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
15 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
16 Thursday, November 16, 2017
17 Friday, November 17, 2017
18 Saturday, November 18, 2017
19 Sunday, November 19, 2017
20 Monday, November 20, 2017
1 issue
21 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
22 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
23 Thursday, November 23, 2017
24 Friday, November 24, 2017
25 Saturday, November 25, 2017
26 Sunday, November 26, 2017
27 Monday, November 27, 2017
1 issue
28 Tuesday, November 28, 2017
29 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
1 issue
30 Thursday, November 30, 2017