Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, September 1, 2017
2 Saturday, September 2, 2017
3 Sunday, September 3, 2017
4 Monday, September 4, 2017
1 issue
5 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
6 Wednesday, September 6, 2017
7 Thursday, September 7, 2017
8 Friday, September 8, 2017
9 Saturday, September 9, 2017
10 Sunday, September 10, 2017
11 Monday, September 11, 2017
1 issue
12 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
13 Wednesday, September 13, 2017
14 Thursday, September 14, 2017
15 Friday, September 15, 2017
16 Saturday, September 16, 2017
17 Sunday, September 17, 2017
18 Monday, September 18, 2017
1 issue
19 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
20 Wednesday, September 20, 2017
21 Thursday, September 21, 2017
22 Friday, September 22, 2017
23 Saturday, September 23, 2017
24 Sunday, September 24, 2017
25 Monday, September 25, 2017
1 issue
26 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
27 Wednesday, September 27, 2017
28 Thursday, September 28, 2017
29 Friday, September 29, 2017
30 Saturday, September 30, 2017