Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, July 1, 2017
2 Sunday, July 2, 2017
3 Monday, July 3, 2017
1 issue
4 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
5 Wednesday, July 5, 2017
6 Thursday, July 6, 2017
7 Friday, July 7, 2017
8 Saturday, July 8, 2017
9 Sunday, July 9, 2017
10 Monday, July 10, 2017
1 issue
11 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
12 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
13 Thursday, July 13, 2017
14 Friday, July 14, 2017
15 Saturday, July 15, 2017
16 Sunday, July 16, 2017
17 Monday, July 17, 2017
1 issue
18 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
19 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
20 Thursday, July 20, 2017
21 Friday, July 21, 2017
22 Saturday, July 22, 2017
23 Sunday, July 23, 2017
24 Monday, July 24, 2017
1 issue
25 Tuesday, July 25, 2017
26 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
27 Thursday, July 27, 2017
28 Friday, July 28, 2017
29 Saturday, July 29, 2017
30 Sunday, July 30, 2017
31 Monday, July 31, 2017
1 issue