Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
2 Thursday, March 2, 2017
3 Friday, March 3, 2017
4 Saturday, March 4, 2017
5 Sunday, March 5, 2017
6 Monday, March 6, 2017
1 issue
7 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
8 Wednesday, March 8, 2017
9 Thursday, March 9, 2017
10 Friday, March 10, 2017
11 Saturday, March 11, 2017
12 Sunday, March 12, 2017
13 Monday, March 13, 2017
1 issue
14 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
15 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
16 Thursday, March 16, 2017
17 Friday, March 17, 2017
18 Saturday, March 18, 2017
19 Sunday, March 19, 2017
20 Monday, March 20, 2017
1 issue
21 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
22 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
23 Thursday, March 23, 2017
24 Friday, March 24, 2017
25 Saturday, March 25, 2017
26 Sunday, March 26, 2017
27 Monday, March 27, 2017
1 issue
28 Tuesday, March 28, 2017
29 Wednesday, March 29, 2017
30 Thursday, March 30, 2017
31 Friday, March 31, 2017