Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, January 1, 2017
2 Monday, January 2, 2017
1 issue
3 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
4 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
5 Thursday, January 5, 2017
6 Friday, January 6, 2017
7 Saturday, January 7, 2017
8 Sunday, January 8, 2017
9 Monday, January 9, 2017
1 issue
10 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
11 Wednesday, January 11, 2017
12 Thursday, January 12, 2017
13 Friday, January 13, 2017
14 Saturday, January 14, 2017
15 Sunday, January 15, 2017
16 Monday, January 16, 2017
1 issue
17 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
18 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
19 Thursday, January 19, 2017
20 Friday, January 20, 2017
21 Saturday, January 21, 2017
22 Sunday, January 22, 2017
23 Monday, January 23, 2017
1 issue
24 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
25 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
26 Thursday, January 26, 2017
27 Friday, January 27, 2017
28 Saturday, January 28, 2017
29 Sunday, January 29, 2017
30 Monday, January 30, 2017
1 issue
31 Tuesday, January 31, 2017