Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, December 1, 2016
2 Friday, December 2, 2016
3 Saturday, December 3, 2016
4 Sunday, December 4, 2016
5 Monday, December 5, 2016
1 issue
6 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
7 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
1 issue
8 Thursday, December 8, 2016
9 Friday, December 9, 2016
10 Saturday, December 10, 2016
11 Sunday, December 11, 2016
12 Monday, December 12, 2016
1 issue
13 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
14 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
15 Thursday, December 15, 2016
16 Friday, December 16, 2016
17 Saturday, December 17, 2016
18 Sunday, December 18, 2016
19 Monday, December 19, 2016
1 issue
20 Tuesday, December 20, 2016
21 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
22 Thursday, December 22, 2016
23 Friday, December 23, 2016
24 Saturday, December 24, 2016
25 Sunday, December 25, 2016
26 Monday, December 26, 2016
27 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
28 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
29 Thursday, December 29, 2016
30 Friday, December 30, 2016
31 Saturday, December 31, 2016