Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, October 1, 2016
2 Sunday, October 2, 2016
3 Monday, October 3, 2016
1 issue
4 Tuesday, October 4, 2016
5 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
6 Thursday, October 6, 2016
7 Friday, October 7, 2016
8 Saturday, October 8, 2016
9 Sunday, October 9, 2016
10 Monday, October 10, 2016
1 issue
11 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
12 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
13 Thursday, October 13, 2016
14 Friday, October 14, 2016
15 Saturday, October 15, 2016
16 Sunday, October 16, 2016
17 Monday, October 17, 2016
1 issue
18 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
19 Wednesday, October 19, 2016
20 Thursday, October 20, 2016
21 Friday, October 21, 2016
22 Saturday, October 22, 2016
23 Sunday, October 23, 2016
24 Monday, October 24, 2016
1 issue
25 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
26 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
27 Thursday, October 27, 2016
28 Friday, October 28, 2016
29 Saturday, October 29, 2016
30 Sunday, October 30, 2016
31 Monday, October 31, 2016
1 issue