Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, July 1, 2016
2 Saturday, July 2, 2016
3 Sunday, July 3, 2016
4 Monday, July 4, 2016
5 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
6 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
7 Thursday, July 7, 2016
8 Friday, July 8, 2016
9 Saturday, July 9, 2016
10 Sunday, July 10, 2016
11 Monday, July 11, 2016
12 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
13 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
14 Thursday, July 14, 2016
15 Friday, July 15, 2016
16 Saturday, July 16, 2016
17 Sunday, July 17, 2016
18 Monday, July 18, 2016
1 issue
19 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
20 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
21 Thursday, July 21, 2016
22 Friday, July 22, 2016
23 Saturday, July 23, 2016
24 Sunday, July 24, 2016
25 Monday, July 25, 2016
1 issue
26 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
27 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
28 Thursday, July 28, 2016
29 Friday, July 29, 2016
30 Saturday, July 30, 2016
31 Sunday, July 31, 2016