Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
2 Thursday, June 2, 2016
3 Friday, June 3, 2016
4 Saturday, June 4, 2016
5 Sunday, June 5, 2016
6 Monday, June 6, 2016
1 issue
7 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
8 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
9 Thursday, June 9, 2016
10 Friday, June 10, 2016
11 Saturday, June 11, 2016
12 Sunday, June 12, 2016
13 Monday, June 13, 2016
1 issue
14 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
15 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
16 Thursday, June 16, 2016
17 Friday, June 17, 2016
18 Saturday, June 18, 2016
19 Sunday, June 19, 2016
20 Monday, June 20, 2016
1 issue
21 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
22 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
23 Thursday, June 23, 2016
24 Friday, June 24, 2016
25 Saturday, June 25, 2016
26 Sunday, June 26, 2016
27 Monday, June 27, 2016
28 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
29 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
30 Thursday, June 30, 2016