Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, January 1, 2016
2 Saturday, January 2, 2016
3 Sunday, January 3, 2016
4 Monday, January 4, 2016
1 issue
5 Tuesday, January 5, 2016
6 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
7 Thursday, January 7, 2016
8 Friday, January 8, 2016
9 Saturday, January 9, 2016
10 Sunday, January 10, 2016
11 Monday, January 11, 2016
1 issue
12 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
13 Wednesday, January 13, 2016
14 Thursday, January 14, 2016
15 Friday, January 15, 2016
16 Saturday, January 16, 2016
17 Sunday, January 17, 2016
18 Monday, January 18, 2016
1 issue
19 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
20 Wednesday, January 20, 2016
21 Thursday, January 21, 2016
22 Friday, January 22, 2016
23 Saturday, January 23, 2016
24 Sunday, January 24, 2016
25 Monday, January 25, 2016
1 issue
26 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
27 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
28 Thursday, January 28, 2016
29 Friday, January 29, 2016
30 Saturday, January 30, 2016
31 Sunday, January 31, 2016