Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
2 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
3 Thursday, September 3, 2015
4 Friday, September 4, 2015
5 Saturday, September 5, 2015
6 Sunday, September 6, 2015
7 Monday, September 7, 2015
1 issue
8 Tuesday, September 8, 2015
9 Wednesday, September 9, 2015
10 Thursday, September 10, 2015
11 Friday, September 11, 2015
12 Saturday, September 12, 2015
13 Sunday, September 13, 2015
14 Monday, September 14, 2015
1 issue
15 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
16 Wednesday, September 16, 2015
17 Thursday, September 17, 2015
18 Friday, September 18, 2015
19 Saturday, September 19, 2015
20 Sunday, September 20, 2015
21 Monday, September 21, 2015
1 issue
22 Tuesday, September 22, 2015
23 Wednesday, September 23, 2015
24 Thursday, September 24, 2015
25 Friday, September 25, 2015
26 Saturday, September 26, 2015
27 Sunday, September 27, 2015
28 Monday, September 28, 2015
1 issue
29 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
30 Wednesday, September 30, 2015