Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, July 1, 2015
2 Thursday, July 2, 2015
3 Friday, July 3, 2015
4 Saturday, July 4, 2015
5 Sunday, July 5, 2015
6 Monday, July 6, 2015
1 issue
7 Tuesday, July 7, 2015
8 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
9 Thursday, July 9, 2015
10 Friday, July 10, 2015
11 Saturday, July 11, 2015
12 Sunday, July 12, 2015
13 Monday, July 13, 2015
1 issue
14 Tuesday, July 14, 2015
15 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
16 Thursday, July 16, 2015
17 Friday, July 17, 2015
18 Saturday, July 18, 2015
19 Sunday, July 19, 2015
20 Monday, July 20, 2015
1 issue
21 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
22 Wednesday, July 22, 2015
23 Thursday, July 23, 2015
24 Friday, July 24, 2015
25 Saturday, July 25, 2015
26 Sunday, July 26, 2015
27 Monday, July 27, 2015
1 issue
28 Tuesday, July 28, 2015
29 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
30 Thursday, July 30, 2015
31 Friday, July 31, 2015