Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 2015
2 Saturday, May 2, 2015
3 Sunday, May 3, 2015
4 Monday, May 4, 2015
1 issue
5 Tuesday, May 5, 2015
6 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7 Thursday, May 7, 2015
8 Friday, May 8, 2015
9 Saturday, May 9, 2015
10 Sunday, May 10, 2015
11 Monday, May 11, 2015
1 issue
12 Tuesday, May 12, 2015
13 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
14 Thursday, May 14, 2015
15 Friday, May 15, 2015
16 Saturday, May 16, 2015
17 Sunday, May 17, 2015
18 Monday, May 18, 2015
1 issue
19 Tuesday, May 19, 2015
20 Wednesday, May 20, 2015
21 Thursday, May 21, 2015
22 Friday, May 22, 2015
23 Saturday, May 23, 2015
24 Sunday, May 24, 2015
25 Monday, May 25, 2015
1 issue
27 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
28 Thursday, May 28, 2015
29 Friday, May 29, 2015
30 Saturday, May 30, 2015
31 Sunday, May 31, 2015