Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, January 1, 2015
2 Friday, January 2, 2015
3 Saturday, January 3, 2015
4 Sunday, January 4, 2015
5 Monday, January 5, 2015
1 issue
6 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
7 Wednesday, January 7, 2015
8 Thursday, January 8, 2015
9 Friday, January 9, 2015
10 Saturday, January 10, 2015
11 Sunday, January 11, 2015
12 Monday, January 12, 2015
1 issue
13 Tuesday, January 13, 2015
14 Wednesday, January 14, 2015
15 Thursday, January 15, 2015
16 Friday, January 16, 2015
17 Saturday, January 17, 2015
18 Sunday, January 18, 2015
19 Monday, January 19, 2015
1 issue
20 Tuesday, January 20, 2015
21 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
22 Thursday, January 22, 2015
23 Friday, January 23, 2015
24 Saturday, January 24, 2015
25 Sunday, January 25, 2015
26 Monday, January 26, 2015
1 issue
27 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
28 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
29 Thursday, January 29, 2015
30 Friday, January 30, 2015
31 Saturday, January 31, 2015