Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, December 1, 2014
1 issue
2 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
3 Wednesday, December 3, 2014
4 Thursday, December 4, 2014
5 Friday, December 5, 2014
6 Saturday, December 6, 2014
7 Sunday, December 7, 2014
8 Monday, December 8, 2014
1 issue
9 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
11 Thursday, December 11, 2014
12 Friday, December 12, 2014
13 Saturday, December 13, 2014
14 Sunday, December 14, 2014
15 Monday, December 15, 2014
1 issue
16 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
17 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
18 Thursday, December 18, 2014
19 Friday, December 19, 2014
20 Saturday, December 20, 2014
21 Sunday, December 21, 2014
22 Monday, December 22, 2014
1 issue
23 Tuesday, December 23, 2014
24 Wednesday, December 24, 2014
25 Thursday, December 25, 2014
26 Friday, December 26, 2014
27 Saturday, December 27, 2014
28 Sunday, December 28, 2014
29 Monday, December 29, 2014
30 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
31 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1 issue