Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
2 Thursday, October 2, 2014
3 Friday, October 3, 2014
4 Saturday, October 4, 2014
5 Sunday, October 5, 2014
6 Monday, October 6, 2014
1 issue
7 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
8 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
9 Thursday, October 9, 2014
10 Friday, October 10, 2014
11 Saturday, October 11, 2014
12 Sunday, October 12, 2014
13 Monday, October 13, 2014
1 issue
14 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
15 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
16 Thursday, October 16, 2014
17 Friday, October 17, 2014
18 Saturday, October 18, 2014
19 Sunday, October 19, 2014
20 Monday, October 20, 2014
1 issue
21 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
22 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
23 Thursday, October 23, 2014
24 Friday, October 24, 2014
25 Saturday, October 25, 2014
26 Sunday, October 26, 2014
27 Monday, October 27, 2014
1 issue
28 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
29 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
30 Thursday, October 30, 2014
31 Friday, October 31, 2014