Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, September 1, 2014
1 issue
2 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
3 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
4 Thursday, September 4, 2014
5 Friday, September 5, 2014
6 Saturday, September 6, 2014
7 Sunday, September 7, 2014
8 Monday, September 8, 2014
1 issue
9 Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11 Thursday, September 11, 2014
12 Friday, September 12, 2014
13 Saturday, September 13, 2014
14 Sunday, September 14, 2014
15 Monday, September 15, 2014
1 issue
16 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
17 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
18 Thursday, September 18, 2014
19 Friday, September 19, 2014
20 Saturday, September 20, 2014
21 Sunday, September 21, 2014
22 Monday, September 22, 2014
1 issue
23 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
24 Wednesday, September 24, 2014
25 Thursday, September 25, 2014
26 Friday, September 26, 2014
27 Saturday, September 27, 2014
28 Sunday, September 28, 2014
29 Monday, September 29, 2014
1 issue
30 Tuesday, September 30, 2014