Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, August 1, 2014
2 Saturday, August 2, 2014
3 Sunday, August 3, 2014
4 Monday, August 4, 2014
1 issue
5 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
6 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
7 Thursday, August 7, 2014
8 Friday, August 8, 2014
9 Saturday, August 9, 2014
10 Sunday, August 10, 2014
11 Monday, August 11, 2014
1 issue
12 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
13 Wednesday, August 13, 2014
14 Thursday, August 14, 2014
15 Friday, August 15, 2014
16 Saturday, August 16, 2014
17 Sunday, August 17, 2014
18 Monday, August 18, 2014
1 issue
19 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
20 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
21 Thursday, August 21, 2014
22 Friday, August 22, 2014
23 Saturday, August 23, 2014
24 Sunday, August 24, 2014
25 Monday, August 25, 2014
1 issue
26 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
27 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
28 Thursday, August 28, 2014
29 Friday, August 29, 2014
30 Saturday, August 30, 2014
31 Sunday, August 31, 2014