Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
2 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
3 Thursday, July 3, 2014
4 Friday, July 4, 2014
5 Saturday, July 5, 2014
6 Sunday, July 6, 2014
7 Monday, July 7, 2014
1 issue
8 Tuesday, July 8, 2014
9 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
10 Thursday, July 10, 2014
11 Friday, July 11, 2014
12 Saturday, July 12, 2014
13 Sunday, July 13, 2014
14 Monday, July 14, 2014
1 issue
15 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
16 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
17 Thursday, July 17, 2014
18 Friday, July 18, 2014
19 Saturday, July 19, 2014
20 Sunday, July 20, 2014
21 Monday, July 21, 2014
1 issue
22 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
23 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
24 Thursday, July 24, 2014
25 Friday, July 25, 2014
26 Saturday, July 26, 2014
27 Sunday, July 27, 2014
28 Monday, July 28, 2014
1 issue
29 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
30 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
31 Thursday, July 31, 2014