Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 2014
2 Friday, May 2, 2014
3 Saturday, May 3, 2014
4 Sunday, May 4, 2014
5 Monday, May 5, 2014
1 issue
6 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
7 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
8 Thursday, May 8, 2014
9 Friday, May 9, 2014
10 Saturday, May 10, 2014
11 Sunday, May 11, 2014
12 Monday, May 12, 2014
1 issue
13 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
14 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
15 Thursday, May 15, 2014
16 Friday, May 16, 2014
17 Saturday, May 17, 2014
18 Sunday, May 18, 2014
19 Monday, May 19, 2014
1 issue
20 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
21 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
22 Thursday, May 22, 2014
23 Friday, May 23, 2014
24 Saturday, May 24, 2014
25 Sunday, May 25, 2014
26 Monday, May 26, 2014
1 issue
27 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
28 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
29 Thursday, May 29, 2014
30 Friday, May 30, 2014
31 Saturday, May 31, 2014