Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
2 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
3 Thursday, April 3, 2014
4 Friday, April 4, 2014
5 Saturday, April 5, 2014
6 Sunday, April 6, 2014
7 Monday, April 7, 2014
1 issue
8 Tuesday, April 8, 2014
9 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
10 Thursday, April 10, 2014
11 Friday, April 11, 2014
12 Saturday, April 12, 2014
13 Sunday, April 13, 2014
14 Monday, April 14, 2014
1 issue
15 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
16 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
17 Thursday, April 17, 2014
18 Friday, April 18, 2014
19 Saturday, April 19, 2014
20 Sunday, April 20, 2014
21 Monday, April 21, 2014
1 issue
22 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
23 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
24 Thursday, April 24, 2014
25 Friday, April 25, 2014
26 Saturday, April 26, 2014
27 Sunday, April 27, 2014
28 Monday, April 28, 2014
1 issue
29 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
30 Wednesday, April 30, 2014