Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, March 1, 2014
2 Sunday, March 2, 2014
3 Monday, March 3, 2014
1 issue
4 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
5 Wednesday, March 5, 2014
6 Thursday, March 6, 2014
7 Friday, March 7, 2014
8 Saturday, March 8, 2014
9 Sunday, March 9, 2014
10 Monday, March 10, 2014
1 issue
11 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
12 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
13 Thursday, March 13, 2014
14 Friday, March 14, 2014
15 Saturday, March 15, 2014
16 Sunday, March 16, 2014
17 Monday, March 17, 2014
1 issue
18 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
19 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
20 Thursday, March 20, 2014
21 Friday, March 21, 2014
22 Saturday, March 22, 2014
23 Sunday, March 23, 2014
24 Monday, March 24, 2014
1 issue
25 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
26 Wednesday, March 26, 2014
27 Thursday, March 27, 2014
28 Friday, March 28, 2014
29 Saturday, March 29, 2014
30 Sunday, March 30, 2014
31 Monday, March 31, 2014
1 issue