Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, December 1, 2013
2 Monday, December 2, 2013
1 issue
3 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
4 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
5 Thursday, December 5, 2013
6 Friday, December 6, 2013
7 Saturday, December 7, 2013
8 Sunday, December 8, 2013
9 Monday, December 9, 2013
1 issue
10 Tuesday, December 10, 2013
11 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
12 Thursday, December 12, 2013
13 Friday, December 13, 2013
14 Saturday, December 14, 2013
15 Sunday, December 15, 2013
16 Monday, December 16, 2013
1 issue
17 Tuesday, December 17, 2013
18 Wednesday, December 18, 2013
19 Thursday, December 19, 2013
20 Friday, December 20, 2013
21 Saturday, December 21, 2013
22 Sunday, December 22, 2013
23 Monday, December 23, 2013
1 issue
24 Tuesday, December 24, 2013
25 Wednesday, December 25, 2013
26 Thursday, December 26, 2013
27 Friday, December 27, 2013
28 Saturday, December 28, 2013
29 Sunday, December 29, 2013
30 Monday, December 30, 2013
31 Tuesday, December 31, 2013