Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
2 Wednesday, October 2, 2013
3 Thursday, October 3, 2013
4 Friday, October 4, 2013
5 Saturday, October 5, 2013
6 Sunday, October 6, 2013
7 Monday, October 7, 2013
1 issue
8 Tuesday, October 8, 2013
9 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
10 Thursday, October 10, 2013
11 Friday, October 11, 2013
12 Saturday, October 12, 2013
13 Sunday, October 13, 2013
14 Monday, October 14, 2013
1 issue
15 Tuesday, October 15, 2013
16 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
17 Thursday, October 17, 2013
18 Friday, October 18, 2013
19 Saturday, October 19, 2013
20 Sunday, October 20, 2013
21 Monday, October 21, 2013
1 issue
22 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
23 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
24 Thursday, October 24, 2013
25 Friday, October 25, 2013
26 Saturday, October 26, 2013
27 Sunday, October 27, 2013
28 Monday, October 28, 2013
1 issue
29 Tuesday, October 29, 2013
30 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
31 Thursday, October 31, 2013