Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, June 1, 2013
2 Sunday, June 2, 2013
3 Monday, June 3, 2013
1 issue
4 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
5 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
6 Thursday, June 6, 2013
7 Friday, June 7, 2013
8 Saturday, June 8, 2013
9 Sunday, June 9, 2013
10 Monday, June 10, 2013
1 issue
11 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
12 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
13 Thursday, June 13, 2013
14 Friday, June 14, 2013
15 Saturday, June 15, 2013
16 Sunday, June 16, 2013
17 Monday, June 17, 2013
1 issue
18 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
19 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
20 Thursday, June 20, 2013
21 Friday, June 21, 2013
22 Saturday, June 22, 2013
23 Sunday, June 23, 2013
24 Monday, June 24, 2013
1 issue
25 Tuesday, June 25, 2013
26 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
27 Thursday, June 27, 2013
28 Friday, June 28, 2013
29 Saturday, June 29, 2013
30 Sunday, June 30, 2013