Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, April 1, 2013
1 issue
2 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
3 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
4 Thursday, April 4, 2013
5 Friday, April 5, 2013
6 Saturday, April 6, 2013
7 Sunday, April 7, 2013
8 Monday, April 8, 2013
1 issue
9 Tuesday, April 9, 2013
10 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
11 Thursday, April 11, 2013
12 Friday, April 12, 2013
13 Saturday, April 13, 2013
14 Sunday, April 14, 2013
15 Monday, April 15, 2013
1 issue
16 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
17 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
18 Thursday, April 18, 2013
19 Friday, April 19, 2013
20 Saturday, April 20, 2013
21 Sunday, April 21, 2013
22 Monday, April 22, 2013
1 issue
23 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
24 Wednesday, April 24, 2013
25 Thursday, April 25, 2013
26 Friday, April 26, 2013
27 Saturday, April 27, 2013
28 Sunday, April 28, 2013
29 Monday, April 29, 2013
1 issue
30 Tuesday, April 30, 2013