Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, June 1, 2012
2 Saturday, June 2, 2012
3 Sunday, June 3, 2012
4 Monday, June 4, 2012
1 issue
5 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
6 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
7 Thursday, June 7, 2012
8 Friday, June 8, 2012
9 Saturday, June 9, 2012
10 Sunday, June 10, 2012
11 Monday, June 11, 2012
1 issue
12 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
13 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
14 Thursday, June 14, 2012
15 Friday, June 15, 2012
16 Saturday, June 16, 2012
17 Sunday, June 17, 2012
18 Monday, June 18, 2012
1 issue
19 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
20 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
21 Thursday, June 21, 2012
22 Friday, June 22, 2012
23 Saturday, June 23, 2012
24 Sunday, June 24, 2012
25 Monday, June 25, 2012
1 issue
26 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
27 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
28 Thursday, June 28, 2012
29 Friday, June 29, 2012
30 Saturday, June 30, 2012