Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
2 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
3 Thursday, May 3, 2012
4 Friday, May 4, 2012
5 Saturday, May 5, 2012
6 Sunday, May 6, 2012
7 Monday, May 7, 2012
1 issue
8 Tuesday, May 8, 2012
9 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
10 Thursday, May 10, 2012
11 Friday, May 11, 2012
12 Saturday, May 12, 2012
13 Sunday, May 13, 2012
14 Monday, May 14, 2012
1 issue
15 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
16 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
17 Thursday, May 17, 2012
18 Friday, May 18, 2012
19 Saturday, May 19, 2012
20 Sunday, May 20, 2012
21 Monday, May 21, 2012
1 issue
22 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
23 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
24 Thursday, May 24, 2012
25 Friday, May 25, 2012
26 Saturday, May 26, 2012
27 Sunday, May 27, 2012
28 Monday, May 28, 2012
1 issue
29 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
30 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
31 Thursday, May 31, 2012