Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, March 1, 2012
2 Friday, March 2, 2012
3 Saturday, March 3, 2012
4 Sunday, March 4, 2012
5 Monday, March 5, 2012
1 issue
6 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
7 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
8 Thursday, March 8, 2012
9 Friday, March 9, 2012
10 Saturday, March 10, 2012
11 Sunday, March 11, 2012
12 Monday, March 12, 2012
1 issue
13 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
14 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
15 Thursday, March 15, 2012
16 Friday, March 16, 2012
17 Saturday, March 17, 2012
18 Sunday, March 18, 2012
19 Monday, March 19, 2012
1 issue
20 Tuesday, March 20, 2012
21 Wednesday, March 21, 2012
22 Thursday, March 22, 2012
23 Friday, March 23, 2012
24 Saturday, March 24, 2012
25 Sunday, March 25, 2012
26 Monday, March 26, 2012
1 issue
27 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
28 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
29 Thursday, March 29, 2012
30 Friday, March 30, 2012
31 Saturday, March 31, 2012