Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, December 1, 2011
2 Friday, December 2, 2011
3 Saturday, December 3, 2011
4 Sunday, December 4, 2011
5 Monday, December 5, 2011
1 issue
6 Tuesday, December 6, 2011
7 Wednesday, December 7, 2011
8 Thursday, December 8, 2011
9 Friday, December 9, 2011
10 Saturday, December 10, 2011
11 Sunday, December 11, 2011
12 Monday, December 12, 2011
1 issue
13 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
14 Wednesday, December 14, 2011
15 Thursday, December 15, 2011
16 Friday, December 16, 2011
17 Saturday, December 17, 2011
18 Sunday, December 18, 2011
19 Monday, December 19, 2011
1 issue
20 Tuesday, December 20, 2011
21 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
22 Thursday, December 22, 2011
23 Friday, December 23, 2011
24 Saturday, December 24, 2011
25 Sunday, December 25, 2011
26 Monday, December 26, 2011
27 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
28 Wednesday, December 28, 2011
29 Thursday, December 29, 2011
30 Friday, December 30, 2011
31 Saturday, December 31, 2011