Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, September 1, 2011
2 Friday, September 2, 2011
3 Saturday, September 3, 2011
4 Sunday, September 4, 2011
5 Monday, September 5, 2011
1 issue
6 Tuesday, September 6, 2011
7 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
8 Thursday, September 8, 2011
9 Friday, September 9, 2011
10 Saturday, September 10, 2011
11 Sunday, September 11, 2011
12 Monday, September 12, 2011
1 issue
13 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
14 Wednesday, September 14, 2011
15 Thursday, September 15, 2011
16 Friday, September 16, 2011
17 Saturday, September 17, 2011
18 Sunday, September 18, 2011
19 Monday, September 19, 2011
1 issue
20 Tuesday, September 20, 2011
1 issue
21 Wednesday, September 21, 2011
22 Thursday, September 22, 2011
23 Friday, September 23, 2011
24 Saturday, September 24, 2011
25 Sunday, September 25, 2011
26 Monday, September 26, 2011
1 issue
27 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
28 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
29 Thursday, September 29, 2011
30 Friday, September 30, 2011