Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, January 1, 2011
2 Sunday, January 2, 2011
3 Monday, January 3, 2011
1 issue
4 Tuesday, January 4, 2011
5 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
6 Thursday, January 6, 2011
7 Friday, January 7, 2011
8 Saturday, January 8, 2011
9 Sunday, January 9, 2011
10 Monday, January 10, 2011
1 issue
11 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
12 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
13 Thursday, January 13, 2011
14 Friday, January 14, 2011
15 Saturday, January 15, 2011
16 Sunday, January 16, 2011
17 Monday, January 17, 2011
1 issue
18 Tuesday, January 18, 2011
19 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
20 Thursday, January 20, 2011
21 Friday, January 21, 2011
22 Saturday, January 22, 2011
23 Sunday, January 23, 2011
24 Monday, January 24, 2011
1 issue
25 Tuesday, January 25, 2011
26 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
27 Thursday, January 27, 2011
28 Friday, January 28, 2011
29 Saturday, January 29, 2011
30 Sunday, January 30, 2011
31 Monday, January 31, 2011
1 issue