Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, December 1, 2010
2 Thursday, December 2, 2010
3 Friday, December 3, 2010
4 Saturday, December 4, 2010
5 Sunday, December 5, 2010
6 Monday, December 6, 2010
1 issue
7 Tuesday, December 7, 2010
8 Wednesday, December 8, 2010
9 Thursday, December 9, 2010
10 Friday, December 10, 2010
11 Saturday, December 11, 2010
12 Sunday, December 12, 2010
13 Monday, December 13, 2010
1 issue
14 Tuesday, December 14, 2010
15 Wednesday, December 15, 2010
16 Thursday, December 16, 2010
17 Friday, December 17, 2010
18 Saturday, December 18, 2010
19 Sunday, December 19, 2010
20 Monday, December 20, 2010
1 issue
21 Tuesday, December 21, 2010
22 Wednesday, December 22, 2010
23 Thursday, December 23, 2010
24 Friday, December 24, 2010
25 Saturday, December 25, 2010
26 Sunday, December 26, 2010
27 Monday, December 27, 2010
28 Tuesday, December 28, 2010
29 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
30 Thursday, December 30, 2010
31 Friday, December 31, 2010