Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, November 1, 2010
1 issue
2 Tuesday, November 2, 2010
3 Wednesday, November 3, 2010
4 Thursday, November 4, 2010
5 Friday, November 5, 2010
6 Saturday, November 6, 2010
7 Sunday, November 7, 2010
8 Monday, November 8, 2010
1 issue
9 Tuesday, November 9, 2010
10 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
11 Thursday, November 11, 2010
12 Friday, November 12, 2010
13 Saturday, November 13, 2010
14 Sunday, November 14, 2010
15 Monday, November 15, 2010
1 issue
16 Tuesday, November 16, 2010
17 Wednesday, November 17, 2010
18 Thursday, November 18, 2010
19 Friday, November 19, 2010
20 Saturday, November 20, 2010
21 Sunday, November 21, 2010
22 Monday, November 22, 2010
1 issue
23 Tuesday, November 23, 2010
24 Wednesday, November 24, 2010
25 Thursday, November 25, 2010
26 Friday, November 26, 2010
27 Saturday, November 27, 2010
28 Sunday, November 28, 2010
29 Monday, November 29, 2010
1 issue
30 Tuesday, November 30, 2010